Home | MTSC ByLaws | History | Join the MTSC

                    MTSC Board & Officers



AAA of Northern New England

Pat Moody
Exec Board

Federal Highway Administration       Brian Lawrence
Exec Board
Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration   

Alan Vitcavage

Exec Board

Maine Bureau of Highway Safety

Lauren Stewart

Exec Board

Maine Bureau of Labor Standards Steven Greeley
Maine Bureau of Motor Vehicles Patty Morneault
Maine Department of Transportation

Duane Brunell

Exec Board

Maine Department of Transportation

Lorry Plante


Maine State Police

Michelle Ward


Exec Board

Maine Turnpike Authority Greg Stone
NHTSA-Region 1 Charlene Oakley


Maine Crash Fatalities

  • Maine Crash Fatalities

    2018 Maine Crash Fatalities

    8 through 2/5/18

  • Safety Tips

    Click here to view all tips

    2019 Maine Transportation Safety Coalition.